Forest learning groups

Donate
"It takes a whole village to raise children" (Thai proverb)

In February 2019 the idea arose to found a state-approved Tiny House forest kindergarten. Year-round care in a tiny house like the one we intended and in the forest has not yet existed in the region. With the forest kindergarten we recognize the responsibility and needs of families and offer a basis for combining work, profession, children and nature.

With the forest kindergarten we want to create a framework in which families can live mindfully with one another and in nature. We understand learning as a never-ending process, and we see even the smallest and their needs on an equal footing.

The forest area is located in the district of Hof in the Fichtelgebirge region directly on Gut Holzfeld, where the Altruism Association is also based. The region is characterized by traditional agriculture and forestry.

Two campaigns are currently running on the Internet to realize our plans to open the forest kindergarten.

Startnext

Betterplace

More Projects

Bicycle Workshop

Good Wood Field

Growing Forests Program

Forest Learning Groups

Federal Voluntary Service

Skating

Wald-Lern-Gruppen

Donate
„Es braucht ein ganzes Dorf, um Kinder großzuziehen“ (Thailändisches Sprichwort)

Im Februar 2019 entstand die Idee einen staatlich anerkannten Tiny House Waldkindergarten zu gründen. Eine ganzjährige Betreuung in einem wie von uns vorgesehenen Tiny House und im Wald gibt es in der Region bisher nicht. Mit dem Waldkindergarten erkennen wir die Verantwortung und den Bedarf von Familien und bieten eine Grundlage Arbeit, Beruf, Kinder und Natur zu vereinen.

Mit dem Waldkindergarten wollen wir einen Rahmen schaffen, in dem Familien achtsam miteinander und in der Natur leben können. Wir begreifen Lernen als einen nicht enden wollenden Prozess, und nehmen auch die Kleinsten mit ihren Bedürfnissen auf Augenhöhe wahr.

Das Waldgebiet liegt im Landkreis Hof in der Region des Fichtelgebirges direkt am Gut Holzfeld, wo der Trägerverein Altruismus e.V. auch seinen Sitz hat. Die Region ist geprägt von traditioneller Land- und Forstwirtschaft.

Zurzeit laufen 2 Kampagnen im Internet, um unsere Pläne, die Eröffnung des Waldkindergartens, zu verwirklichen.

Startnext

Betterplace

Weitere Projekte

Fahrrad-Werkstatt

Gut Holzfeld

Growing Forests Program

Wald-Lern-Gruppen

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Skaten